Life is a party

I took this picture on my way down the 101 driving to work

jkl 022It was great to see Teresa at Mussos tonight.  Tomorrow we are going to Houstons with Bart and Kim.  Friday night we are going out with our friend Elise in Encinitas.  Life is a big party, but I like the part when I am relaxing too.  Some of us are brave, bold and beautiful.  Me too, some days but other days, I want to rest.

Mussos was the first restaurant that I went out to when I visited Los Angeles to see if I wanted to move here.  I could see right away that this was my kind of city.  The drama of an unfolding story where some people’s dreams came true and other dreams vanished into thin air.  Los Angeles sizzled with heat and stories.  I decided to move here and be part of the energy.  I moved here to become part of the hum.

Published in: on January 28, 2015 at 10:25 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kategale.wordpress.com/2015/01/28/life-is-a-party/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

