Kate Gale, Kate Coles, Nicelle Davis at the King’s English tomorrow night in Salt Lake City

http://www.kingsenglish.com/event/kate-gale-katherine-coles-nicelle-davis

Tuesday night amazing reading we packed the Annenberg Beach House, then great party at Barbara Abercrombie’s house right on the beach down from the pier.

Then teaching, then joining my AROHO peeps in Crestline for a two night one day meeting/party. We drank wine, ate Mexican food and figured out everything for the Ghost Ranch conference next year.

Today, breakfast in Crestline with Darlene. Darling town! I want a little house there, I want to run around Lake Gregory. I was in love with it. The clouds rising off the water, the moon dipping into the trees, the lake spread out like happiness.

Then down off the mountain, met my home girl Jodi for lunch, drove to Beverly Hills for tea with Elaine Attias who is so cool! And her house is lovely. And now I’m in Larchmont at Peets getting ready to meet my home girl Susie in Koreatown at the Korean spa. She’ll want to drink afterward. Mark will want me to come home.

Flying to Salt Lake tomorrow for this reading. Sunday night going to the Master Chorale. I never say, I wish I was doing something more exciting. It all feels like a tango, maybe a waltz.

Published in: on October 17, 2014 at 4:23 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kategale.wordpress.com/2014/10/17/kate-gale-kate-coles-nicelle-davis-at-the-kings-english-tomorrow-night-in-salt-lake-city/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

