This is TOP SECRET! I just received this email! I kind of love the poetry of this.

Hello, Beloved One

I decided to write you this proposal in good faith, believing that you will not betray me.

My Name is Mr Alhassan Andani, a Banker (Manager Foreign Remittance Department in Standard Charted Bank Ghana.) I have a financial transaction that will benefit both of us. On the 4th of August 2009,a foreign prominent Oil consultant/Merchant by name Mr. Chris Peppers made a fixed deposit of Six Million Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United State Dollars ($6,850,000.00) in my bank. Upon maturity, I have been sending notification letter to him as his account Relationship Officer via his address but got no reply. After a month, I sent a reminder and finally discovered that Mr. Chris Peppers is dead. He died on a ghastly motor accident after few months he deposited this money,and late Mr. Chris Peppers did not mention any Next of Kin/ Heir when these account was opened because he was not married and no children and since then all attempts made to trace his relations were fruitless neither has anyone shown up as his next of kin to claim his money.

My proposal is that hence nobody has showed up as a next of kin to Mr. Chris Peppers, I will like you as a foreigner to stand in as the next of kin to Mr Chris Peppers to claim this fund since your a foreigner. There is no risk involved; the transaction will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of law. I will give you all the detail information on how you will officially Claim the Money without any financial risk and by the help of a Legal Attorney who will assist You,I am not a greedy person, so I am suggesting we share the funds accordingly, 50% for me, 50% for you that is equal,Hope this is a fair deal for both of us, My share will assist me to start my own company which has been my dream.

Let me know your mind on this and please do treat this information as TOP SECRET. We shall go over the details once I receive your urgent response strictly through my personal email address (alhassanandani76@gmail.com) We can as well discuss this on my personal phone No;+233230761855 In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely. I’m awaiting your urgent and positive response. Please do keep this only to yourself as top secret,do not disclose it to any person. There is no risk involve, provided you are honest with me.

Thanks and regards,

Mr Alhassan Andani

Manager Foreign Remittance Department, Standard Charted Bank Accra Ghana.
JO.de .EINFACH .KOSTENLOS .SICHER
Sicher dir jetzt dein kostenloses E-Mail Postfach. DeinName@Jo.de

Published in: on August 22, 2014 at 1:43 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kategale.wordpress.com/2014/08/22/this-is-top-secret-i-just-received-this-email-i-kind-of-love-the-poetry-of-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

