Reasons to visit Greece, Santorini

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_3WkWOOyr99c/TT92komZVoI/AAAAAAAAAGw/BuKGjPN3cog/s1600/santorini_greece.jpg

Published in: on May 21, 2011 at 10:34 am  Comments (9)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kategale.wordpress.com/2011/05/21/reasons-to-visit-greece-santorini/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. [...] to visit Greece, Santorini kategale.wordpress.com [...]

  2. and the “hot desert climate”… ummmmm! so different from canadian winter… which is coming up now :(

  3. ~sigh~
    So Beautiful.

  4. Very nice picture. Repined it on http://pinterest.com/christopherplau/griechenland-greece/

  5. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back someday. I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  6. sometimes i’ll Visit u Santorini

  7. Supoerb website you have here but I was wondering if you knew
    of any community forums that cover the same opics discussed here?
    I’d reall like to be a part of community where I ccan get feed-back from otber knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, pleasae let me know. Many thanks!

  8. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have some
    experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into
    anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to
    your new updates.

  9. Interesting post.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,263 other followers

