Parthenon under construction last time we’re in Greece, we’ll see how that’s going this summer, the Greeks are a little short on money these days…

u

Published in: on April 29, 2012 at 11:02 am  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://kategale.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/parthenon-under-construction-last-time-were-in-greece-well-see-how-thats-going-this-summer-the-greeks-are-a-little-short-on-money-these-days/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  2. I all the time emailed this website post page to all my friends, since if like to read it
    after that my links will too.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,271 other followers

