Johnny Depp and Keith Richards, this movie is based on a ride at Disneyland

http://www.shockya.com/news/wp-content/uploads/johnny_depp_kieth_richards_pirates_of_the_caribbean.jpg

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://kategale.wordpress.com/2011/05/24/johnny-depp-and-keith-richards-this-movie-is-based-on-a-ride-at-disneyland/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. No comment.

  2. I’m reading Treasure Island, by Robert Louis Stevenson. Keef is Long John Silver. Johnny is Jim Hawkins. Keef’s book is a Disney Land Ride, one I would ride, it has the best of everything.

  3. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others like you helped me.

  4. My name is %name&% and first off I would like to say outstanding website.

    If you don’t mind, I just have one quick question. I was curious to learn about how you focus yourself and open up your mind before writing. Lately I just can’t get
    my head clear so that I’m set to work on my ideas. I definitively do like writing, however it just seems like the first ten to fifteen minutes are lost merely just trying to decide how to start. Do you have any advice or techniques?

  5. Everything is very open with a very clear description of the challenges.

    It was truly informative. Your website is extremely
    helpful. Thank you for sharing!

  6. Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,289 other followers

