Valentina Cervi who played the mad Bertha in Jane Eyre, my madwoman in the attic looks just like this

http://images.movieplayer.it/2008/02/15/valentina-cervi-in-una-scena-del-film-fine-pena-mai-53692.jpg

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://kategale.wordpress.com/2011/05/11/valentina-cervi-who-played-the-mad-bertha-in-jane-eyre-my-madwoman-in-the-attic-looks-just-like-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I don’t even know the way I finished up right here, however I thought this post was once great. I do not recognize who you’re but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger if you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

    • One of her most acclaimed roles was the lead in the 1997 film Artemisia, directed by Agn├Ęs Merlet.

  2. These are really impressive ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. I’m not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll
    check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  4. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your
    post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you
    know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.
    Many thanks

  5. Gday. I noticed your website title, “Valentina Cervi who played the mad Bertha in Jane Eyre, my madwoman in the attic looks just like this | Kate Gale: A Mind Never Dormant” doesn’t really reflect the content of your website. When writing your site title, do you think it’s best to write
    it for Search engine marketing or for your readers?
    This is one thing I’ve been battling with due to the fact I want great search rankings but at the same time I want the best quality for my visitors.

  6. I all the time emailed this

    weblog post page to all my friends, for the reason that if like to

    read it afterward my contacts will

    too.

  7. I every time emailed this webpage post page to all my associates,
    as if like to read it after that my contacts will too.

  8. This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own
    blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  9. Wow, this article is nice, my sister is analyzing these kinds
    of things, so I am going to convey her.

  10. What’s up, I wish for to subscribe for this website to get latest updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.

  11. Don’t leave the group to go home or out alone with your date. They discussed these issues of church and location in their first few conversations. Well, the answer is you need to include photos of yourself out enjoying your passions.

  12. Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users, due to
    it’s good content

  13. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to
    my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell
    someone!

  14. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  15. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  16. I think what you published was actually very reasonable. But, think
    on this, suppose you were to create a awesome headline?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, but suppose you added something that grabbed people’s attention?
    I mean Valentina Cervi who played the mad Bertha in Jane Eyre, my madwoman in the attic looks just like this |
    Kate Gale: A Mind Never Dormant is kinda vanilla. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front
    page and watch how they create news titles to grab people to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers interested about what
    you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might make your posts a little livelier.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,292 other followers

